Get vaccinated and save on Reds tickets


Reds

CINCINNATI (April 6, 2021) — The Cincinnati Reds are offering $10 tickets to fans who show their COVID-19 Vaccination Card at the Great American Ball Park ticket windows with at least one shot completed.

This offer is good for Monday through Thursday Reds home games in April and May.

“As more fans across Reds Country are getting vaccinated, we want to thank them for doing their part to help make our communities safe,” said Phil Castellini, Reds President & Chief Operating Officer.

Offer can only be redeemed in person at the ballpark ticket windows during normal business hours.

A maximum of six (6) tickets can be purchased with each vaccine card shown. All tickets and games are subject to availability.

Tickets purchased will be issued digitally via the MLB Ballpark app to allow contactless entry, including those purchased at the ticket windows.

The Reds opened the 2021 season on April 1 at Great American Ball Park and welcomed back fans at a 30% capacity.

The Reds have made health and safety the highest priority in developing a plan that follows current CDC protocols in collaboration with Ohio Governor Mike DeWine’s office and other state and local officials plus partners TriHealth and St. Elizabeth Healthcare.

For additional details visit reds.com/vaccine.

COVID-19 Vaccination Ticket Offer Eligible Games

• Monday, April 5, Reds vs. Pirates (6:40 p.m.)

• Tuesday, April 6, Reds vs. Pirates (6:40 p.m.)

• Wednesday, April 7, Reds vs. Pirates (12:35 p.m.)

• Tuesday, April 20, Reds vs. Diamondbacks (6:40 p.m.)

• Wednesday, April 21, Reds vs. Diamondbacks (6:40 p.m.)

• Thursday, April 22, Reds vs. Diamondbacks (12:35 p.m.)

• Tuesday, May 4, Reds vs. White Sox (6:40 p.m.)

• Wednesday, May 5, Reds vs. White Sox (12:35 p.m.)

• Monday, May 17, Reds vs. Giants (6:40 p.m.)

• Tuesday, May 18, Reds vs. Giants (6:40 p.m.)

• Wednesday, May 19, Reds vs. Giants (6:40 p.m.)

• Thursday, May 20, Reds vs. Giants (12:35 p.m.)

• Monday, May 31, Reds vs. Phillies (2:10 p.m.)